COVID-19 STATEMENT

×

Due to the coronavirus outbreak Leiths has made the difficult decision to cancel all planned courses (except our online courses) until the end of June. In these exceptional circumstances all students who have booked places on our courses will be offered the opportunity to cancel or reschedule their course. If you are currently in the process of taking a multi-part course, you will be offered new dates to complete the course later in the year. Of course we will be dealing with a high volume of calls and emails and we thank you for your understanding and patience during this unsettling time. We look forward to cooking with you at Leiths in the near future.

Leiths

Summary Online Essential Two Day Assessment

Please note: this assessment is only for students who have completed the Online Essential Certificate. Please do not book a place unless you have completed this course.

During this two day assessment, you will take the practical exams you’ll need to pass in order to achieve full professional accreditation and the Leiths Essential Certificate.

As well as taking your practical exams, you will have the chance to spend the weekend at Leiths cookery school, cook with the Online Essential tutors, enjoy a food and wine tasting session and watch inspiring demonstrations from the Leiths chefs.

We look forward to meeting you!

* All prices correct at time of publishing. Please note that prices are likely to change at the end of each financial year (April).

You might also be interested in...

Essential Cooking Certificate: Evening Course - Part 2

Essential Cooking Certificate: Evening Course - Part 2

    3440.00 (£400.00 deposit)

  • Mon 5 Oct - Wed 9 Dec 2020 Show session dates/times
    • Mon 5 Oct 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 7 Oct 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 12 Oct 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 14 Oct 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Sat 17 Oct 2020
      09.30-15.00
    • Mon 19 Oct 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 21 Oct 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 26 Oct 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 28 Oct 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 2 Nov 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 4 Nov 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Sat 7 Nov 2020
      09.30-15.00
    • Mon 9 Nov 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 11 Nov 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 16 Nov 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 18 Nov 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Sat 21 Nov 2020
      09.30-15.00
    • Mon 23 Nov 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 25 Nov 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 30 Nov 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 2 Dec 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 7 Dec 2020
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 9 Dec 2020
      18.30-21.30
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
  • Tue 12 Jan - Thu 18 Mar 2021 Show session dates/times
    • Tue 12 Jan 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 14 Jan 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Tue 19 Jan 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 21 Jan 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Sat 23 Jan 2021
      09.30-15.00
    • Tue 26 Jan 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 28 Jan 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Tue 2 Feb 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 4 Feb 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Tue 9 Feb 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 11 Feb 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Sat 13 Feb 2021
      09.30-15.00
    • Tue 16 Feb 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 18 Feb 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Tue 23 Feb 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 25 Feb 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Sat 27 Feb 2021
      09.30-15.00
    • Tue 2 Mar 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 4 Mar 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Tue 9 Mar 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 11 Mar 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Tue 16 Mar 2021
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 18 Mar 2021
      18.30-21.30
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
Assessment in Marine Cookery

Assessment in Marine Cookery

Sign up to the Leiths newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest news, offers, recipes and tips from the Leiths experts. Occasionally we send information about specific courses. Help us tailor it to your interests.

I am interested in:

Close

Post me a Leiths brochure

I am interested in:

Please complete the device above to help protect us from spam. Then press submit.

Thank you

We have received your request and will send a brochure to the address you have given us.

Loading course information...