Leiths

WSET Level 2: Award in Wines

WSET Level 2: Award in Wines

    £500.00

  • Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Sat 9 Nov 2019 Show session dates and times
    • Mon 28 Oct 2019
      18.30-20.30
    • Tue 29 Oct 2019
      18.30-20.30
    • Sat 2 Nov 2019
      10.00-14.30
    • Mon 4 Nov 2019
      18.30-20.30
    • Tue 5 Nov 2019
      18.30-20.30
    • Sat 9 Nov 2019
      10.00-17.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
  • Mon 24 Feb 2020 - Sat 7 Mar 2020 Show session dates and times
    • Mon 24 Feb 2020
      18.00-20.30
    • Tue 25 Feb 2020
      18.30-20.30
    • Sat 29 Feb 2020
      10.00-14.30
    • Mon 2 Mar 2020
      18.30-20.30
    • Tue 3 Mar 2020
      18.30-20.30
    • Sat 7 Mar 2020
      10.00-14.30
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW

NEED HELP FINDING THE RIGHT COURSE FOR YOU? CALL +44 (0)20 8749 6400

Sign up to the Leiths newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest news, offers, recipes and tips from the Leiths experts. Occasionally we send information about specific courses. Help us tailor it to your interests.

I am interested in:

Close

Post me a Leiths brochure

I am interested in:

Please complete the device above to help protect us from spam. Then press submit.

Thank you

We have received your request and will send a brochure to the address you have given us.

Loading course information...