We are open!

×

Leiths is now open and all cookery courses are open for bookings.

An Introduction to Patisserie

An Introduction to Patisserie

    £2,620 (£400.00 deposit)

  • Tue 19 Apr 2022 - Wed 25 May 2022 Show session dates and times
    • Tue 19 Apr 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 20 Apr 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Tue 26 Apr 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 27 Apr 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Tue 3 May 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 4 May 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Tue 10 May 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 11 May 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Tue 17 May 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 18 May 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Tue 24 May 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 25 May 2022
      10.00-16.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW

NEED HELP FINDING THE RIGHT COURSE FOR YOU? CALL +44 (0)20 8749 6400

Close

Loading course information...