Cooking with Confidence - Part 2

Cooking with Confidence - Part 2

    £545.00

  • Wed 24 Apr 2019 - Wed 29 May 2019 Show session dates and times
    • Wed 24 Apr 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Wed 1 May 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Wed 8 May 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Wed 15 May 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Wed 22 May 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Wed 29 May 2019
      18.45-21.15
    CLASS FULL - JOIN WAITING LIST
  • Thu 19 Sep 2019 - Thu 24 Oct 2019 Show session dates and times
    • Thu 19 Sep 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Thu 26 Sep 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Thu 3 Oct 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Thu 10 Oct 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Thu 17 Oct 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Thu 24 Oct 2019
      18.45-21.15
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
Cooking with Confidence - Part 1

Cooking with Confidence - Part 1

    £545.00

  • Thu 25 Apr 2019 - Thu 30 May 2019 Show session dates and times
    • Thu 25 Apr 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Thu 2 May 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Thu 9 May 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Thu 16 May 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Thu 23 May 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Thu 30 May 2019
      18.45-21.15
    1 PLACE LEFT - BOOK NOW
  • Tue 17 Sep 2019 - Tue 22 Oct 2019 Show session dates and times
    • Tue 17 Sep 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Tue 24 Sep 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Tue 1 Oct 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Tue 8 Oct 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Tue 15 Oct 2019
      18.45-21.15
    • Tue 22 Oct 2019
      18.45-21.15
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
Intermediate Cooking Skills - Part 1

Intermediate Cooking Skills - Part 1

    £840.00

  • Mon 1 Jul 2019 - Fri 5 Jul 2019 Show session dates and times
    • Mon 1 Jul 2019
      09.45-17.00
    • Tue 2 Jul 2019
      09.45-17.00
    • Wed 3 Jul 2019
      09.45-17.00
    • Thu 4 Jul 2019
      09.45-17.00
    • Fri 5 Jul 2019
      09.45-17.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
  • Mon 9 Dec 2019 - Fri 13 Dec 2019 Show session dates and times
    • Mon 9 Dec 2019
      09.45-17.00
    • Tue 10 Dec 2019
      09.45-17.00
    • Wed 11 Dec 2019
      09.45-17.00
    • Thu 12 Dec 2019
      09.45-17.00
    • Fri 13 Dec 2019
      09.45-17.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
Key Cooking Skills - Part 1

Key Cooking Skills - Part 1

    £820.00

  • Mon 1 Jul 2019 - Fri 5 Jul 2019 Show session dates and times
    • Mon 1 Jul 2019
      09.45-17.00
    • Tue 2 Jul 2019
      09.45-17.00
    • Wed 3 Jul 2019
      09.45-17.00
    • Thu 4 Jul 2019
      09.45-17.00
    • Fri 5 Jul 2019
      09.45-17.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
  • Mon 9 Dec 2019 - Fri 13 Dec 2019 Show session dates and times
    • Mon 9 Dec 2019
      09.45-17.00
    • Tue 10 Dec 2019
      09.45-17.00
    • Wed 11 Dec 2019
      09.45-17.00
    • Thu 12 Dec 2019
      09.45-17.00
    • Fri 13 Dec 2019
      09.45-17.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW

NEED HELP FINDING THE RIGHT COURSE FOR YOU? CALL +44 (0)20 8749 6400

Sign up to the Leiths newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest news, offers, recipes and tips from the Leiths experts. Occasionally we send information about specific courses. Help us tailor it to your interests.

I am interested in:

Close

Post me a Leiths brochure

I am interested in:

Please complete the device above to help protect us from spam. Then press submit.

Thank you

We have received your request and will send a brochure to the address you have given us.

Loading course information...