Nutrition in Culinary Practice: The Accreditation

Nutrition in Culinary Practice: The Accreditation

    £400.00

  • Wed 18 Apr - Wed 27 Jun 2018 Show session dates/times
    • Wed 18 Apr 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 25 Apr 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 2 May 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 9 May 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 16 May 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 30 May 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 6 Jun 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 13 Jun 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 20 Jun 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 27 Jun 2018
      10.00-16.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
  • Mon 13 Aug - Thu 6 Sep 2018 Show session dates/times
    • Mon 13 Aug 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 15 Aug 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Fri 17 Aug 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 20 Aug 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 22 Aug 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 29 Aug 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Fri 31 Aug 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 3 Sep 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 5 Sep 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 6 Sep 2018
      10.00-16.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
  • Mon 24 Sep - Mon 3 Dec 2018 Show session dates/times
    • Mon 24 Sep 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 1 Oct 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 8 Oct 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 15 Oct 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 22 Oct 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 5 Nov 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 12 Nov 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 19 Nov 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 26 Nov 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 3 Dec 2018
      10.00-16.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
Essential Professional Patisserie Skills

Essential Professional Patisserie Skills

    £2495 (£400.00 deposit)

  • Wed 21 Feb 2018 - Thu 29 Mar 2018 Show session dates and times
    • Wed 21 Feb 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 22 Feb 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 28 Feb 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 1 Mar 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 7 Mar 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 8 Mar 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 14 Mar 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 15 Mar 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 21 Mar 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 22 Mar 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 28 Mar 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 29 Mar 2018
      10.00-16.00
    5 PLACES LEFT - BOOK NOW

NEED HELP FINDING THE RIGHT COURSE FOR YOU? CALL +44 (0)20 8749 6400

Sign up to the Leiths newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest news, offers, recipes and tips from the Leiths experts. Occasionally we send information about specific courses. Help us tailor it to your interests.

I am interested in:

Post me a Leiths brochure

Order our full course brochure in the post. Or download it as a PDF.

I am interested in:

Loading course information...