Leiths

Assessment in Marine Cookery

Assessment in Marine Cookery

    £950.00

  • Begins on Wed 23 Oct 2019
    PLACES AVAILABLE - Call or email to enquire
  • Begins on Wed 20 Nov 2019
    PLACES AVAILABLE - Call or email to enquire
  • Begins on Mon 16 Dec 2019
    PLACES AVAILABLE - Call or email to enquire
  • Begins on Mon 6 Jan 2020
    PLACES AVAILABLE - Call or email to enquire
Essential Patisserie Skills

Essential Patisserie Skills

    £2620 (£400.00 deposit)

  • Wed 9 Oct 2019 - Thu 14 Nov 2019 Show session dates and times
    • Wed 9 Oct 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 10 Oct 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 16 Oct 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 17 Oct 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Tue 22 Oct 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 23 Oct 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 30 Oct 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 31 Oct 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 6 Nov 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 7 Nov 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 13 Nov 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 14 Nov 2019
      10.00-16.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
  • Wed 26 Feb 2020 - Thu 2 Apr 2020 Show session dates and times
    • Wed 26 Feb 2020
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 27 Feb 2020
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 4 Mar 2020
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 5 Mar 2020
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 11 Mar 2020
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 12 Mar 2020
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 18 Mar 2020
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 19 Mar 2020
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 25 Mar 2020
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 26 Mar 2020
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 1 Apr 2020
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 2 Apr 2020
      10.00-16.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW

NEED HELP FINDING THE RIGHT COURSE FOR YOU? CALL +44 (0)20 8749 6400

Sign up to the Leiths newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest news, offers, recipes and tips from the Leiths experts. Occasionally we send information about specific courses. Help us tailor it to your interests.

I am interested in:

Close

Post me a Leiths brochure

I am interested in:

Please complete the device above to help protect us from spam. Then press submit.

Thank you

We have received your request and will send a brochure to the address you have given us.

Loading course information...