Food Writing with Andy Lynes

Food Writing with Andy Lynes

    £395.00

  • Tue 1 May 2018 - Tue 5 Jun 2018 Show session dates and times
    • Tue 1 May 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Tue 8 May 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Tue 15 May 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Tue 22 May 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Tue 29 May 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Tue 5 Jun 2018
      18.30-20.30
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
  • Mon 17 Sep 2018 - Mon 22 Oct 2018 Show session dates and times
    • Mon 17 Sep 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Mon 24 Sep 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Mon 1 Oct 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Mon 8 Oct 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Mon 15 Oct 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Mon 22 Oct 2018
      18.30-20.30
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
Food Styling

Food Styling

    £595.00

  • Tue 18 Sep 2018 - Sun 28 Oct 2018 Show session dates and times
    • Tue 18 Sep 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Tue 25 Sep 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Tue 2 Oct 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Tue 9 Oct 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Tue 16 Oct 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Tue 23 Oct 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Sat 27 Oct 2018
      10.00-15.30
    • Sun 28 Oct 2018
      10.00-15.30
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW

NEED HELP FINDING THE RIGHT COURSE FOR YOU? CALL +44 (0)20 8749 6400

Sign up to the Leiths newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest news, offers, recipes and tips from the Leiths experts. Occasionally we send information about specific courses. Help us tailor it to your interests.

I am interested in:

Post me a Leiths brochure

Order our full course brochure in the post. Or download it as a PDF.

I am interested in:

Please complete the device above to help protect us from spam. Then press submit.

Thank you

We have received your request and will send a brochure to the address you have given us.

Loading course information...