Essential Cooking Certificate: Evening Course

Essential Cooking Certificate: Evening Course

    £3270 (£400.00 deposit)

  • Sat 29 Sep - Wed 5 Dec 2018 Show session dates/times
    • Sat 29 Sep 2018
      10.00-15.00
    • Mon 1 Oct 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 3 Oct 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 8 Oct 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 10 Oct 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 15 Oct 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 17 Oct 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 22 Oct 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 24 Oct 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Sat 27 Oct 2018
      10.00-15.00
    • Mon 29 Oct 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 31 Oct 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 5 Nov 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 7 Nov 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 12 Nov 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 14 Nov 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 19 Nov 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 21 Nov 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Sat 24 Nov 2018
      10.00-15.00
    • Mon 26 Nov 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 28 Nov 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 3 Dec 2018
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 5 Dec 2018
      18.30-21.30
    1 PLACE LEFT - BOOK NOW
  • Sat 5 Jan - Wed 13 Mar 2019 Show session dates/times
    • Sat 5 Jan 2019
      10.00-15.00
    • Mon 7 Jan 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 9 Jan 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 14 Jan 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 16 Jan 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 21 Jan 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 23 Jan 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Sat 26 Jan 2019
      10.00-15.00
    • Mon 28 Jan 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 30 Jan 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 4 Feb 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 6 Feb 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 11 Feb 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 13 Feb 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 18 Feb 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 20 Feb 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 25 Feb 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 27 Feb 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Sat 2 Mar 2019
      10.00-15.00
    • Mon 4 Mar 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 6 Mar 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Mon 11 Mar 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Wed 13 Mar 2019
      18.30-21.30
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
  • Sat 6 Apr - Thu 13 Jun 2019 Show session dates/times
    • Sat 6 Apr 2019
      10.00-15.00
    • Tue 9 Apr 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 11 Apr 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Tue 16 Apr 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 18 Apr 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Tue 23 Apr 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 25 Apr 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Sat 27 Apr 2019
      10.00-15.00
    • Tue 30 Apr 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 2 May 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Tue 7 May 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 9 May 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Tue 14 May 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 16 May 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Tue 21 May 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 23 May 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Tue 28 May 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 30 May 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Sat 1 Jun 2019
      10.00-15.00
    • Tue 4 Jun 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 6 Jun 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Tue 11 Jun 2019
      18.30-21.30
    • Thu 13 Jun 2019
      18.30-21.30
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
Nutrition in Culinary Practice: The Accreditation

Nutrition in Culinary Practice: The Accreditation

    £3085 (£400.00 deposit)

  • Mon 24 Sep - Mon 3 Dec 2018 Show session dates/times
    • Mon 24 Sep 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 1 Oct 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 8 Oct 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 15 Oct 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 22 Oct 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 5 Nov 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 12 Nov 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 19 Nov 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 26 Nov 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 3 Dec 2018
      10.00-16.00
    CLASS FULL - JOIN WAITING LIST
  • Mon 7 Jan - Mon 18 Mar 2019 Show session dates/times
    • Mon 7 Jan 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 14 Jan 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 21 Jan 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 28 Jan 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 4 Feb 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 11 Feb 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 25 Feb 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 4 Mar 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 11 Mar 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Mon 18 Mar 2019
      10.00-16.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
  • Wed 24 Apr - Wed 3 Jul 2019 Show session dates/times
    • Wed 24 Apr 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 1 May 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 8 May 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 15 May 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 22 May 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 5 Jun 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 12 Jun 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 19 Jun 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 26 Jun 2019
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 3 Jul 2019
      10.00-16.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
Food Styling

Food Styling

    £595.00

  • Tue 18 Sep 2018 - Sun 28 Oct 2018 Show session dates and times
    • Tue 18 Sep 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Tue 25 Sep 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Tue 2 Oct 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Tue 9 Oct 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Tue 16 Oct 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Tue 23 Oct 2018
      18.30-20.30
    • Sat 27 Oct 2018
      10.00-15.30
    • Sun 28 Oct 2018
      10.00-15.30
    5 PLACES LEFT - BOOK NOW
Essential Patisserie Skills

Essential Patisserie Skills

    £2570 (£400.00 deposit)

  • Wed 3 Oct 2018 - Thu 8 Nov 2018 Show session dates and times
    • Wed 3 Oct 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 4 Oct 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 10 Oct 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 11 Oct 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 17 Oct 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 18 Oct 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 24 Oct 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 25 Oct 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 31 Oct 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 1 Nov 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Wed 7 Nov 2018
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 8 Nov 2018
      10.00-16.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW

NEED HELP FINDING THE RIGHT COURSE FOR YOU? CALL +44 (0)20 8749 6400

Sign up to the Leiths newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest news, offers, recipes and tips from the Leiths experts. Occasionally we send information about specific courses. Help us tailor it to your interests.

I am interested in:

Close

Post me a Leiths brochure

Order our full course brochure in the post. Or download it as a PDF.

I am interested in:

Please complete the device above to help protect us from spam. Then press submit.

Thank you

We have received your request and will send a brochure to the address you have given us.

Loading course information...