Intermediate Cooking Skills - Part 2

Intermediate Cooking Skills - Part 2

    £935.00

  • Mon 28 Mar 2022 - Fri 1 Apr 2022 Show session dates and times
    • Mon 28 Mar 2022
      09.45-16.00
    • Tue 29 Mar 2022
      09.45-16.00
    • Wed 30 Mar 2022
      09.45-16.00
    • Thu 31 Mar 2022
      09.45-16.00
    • Fri 1 Apr 2022
      09.45-16.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
  • Mon 11 Jul 2022 - Fri 15 Jul 2022 Show session dates and times
    • Mon 11 Jul 2022
      09.45-16.00
    • Tue 12 Jul 2022
      09.45-16.00
    • Wed 13 Jul 2022
      09.45-16.00
    • Thu 14 Jul 2022
      09.45-16.00
    • Fri 15 Jul 2022
      09.45-16.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
Key Cooking Skills - Part 2

Key Cooking Skills - Part 2

    £895.00

  • Mon 28 Mar 2022 - Fri 1 Apr 2022 Show session dates and times
    • Mon 28 Mar 2022
      09.45-16.00
    • Tue 29 Mar 2022
      09.45-16.00
    • Wed 30 Mar 2022
      09.45-16.00
    • Thu 31 Mar 2022
      09.45-16.00
    • Fri 1 Apr 2022
      09.45-16.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW
  • Mon 11 Jul 2022 - Fri 15 Jul 2022 Show session dates and times
    • Mon 11 Jul 2022
      09.45-16.00
    • Tue 12 Jul 2022
      09.45-16.00
    • Wed 13 Jul 2022
      09.45-16.00
    • Thu 14 Jul 2022
      09.45-16.00
    • Fri 15 Jul 2022
      09.45-16.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW

NEED HELP FINDING THE RIGHT COURSE FOR YOU? CALL +44 (0)20 8749 6400

Close

Loading course information...