WSET Level 3 Award in Wines & Spirits

There are currently no dates for this course.

An advanced level qualification for professionals working in the wine and spirits industry and wine enthusiasts.

The next course dates will be announced later this year. To enquire about this course, please email info@leiths.com.

For individuals seeking to delve deeper into the world of wines and spirits, this qualification provides detailed understanding of the factors that affect style, quality, and price. Upon completion you will be able to assess wines accurately, and use your understanding to make authoritative recommendations. Upon successful completion you will receive a WSET certificate and lapel pin, and will be able to use the associated WSET certified logo.

Interested in a beginner's qualification in wine? Take a look at WSET Level 1: Award in Wines. 

* All prices correct at time of publishing. Please note that prices are likely to change at the end of each financial year (April).

NEED ADVICE ABOUT A PROFESSIONAL COURSE? CALL +44 (0)20 8749 6400

You might also be interested in...

Essential Cooking Certificate: Daytime Course

Essential Cooking Certificate: Daytime Course

    £3175 (£400.00 deposit)

  • Mon 13 Aug - Fri 7 Sep 2018 Show session dates/times
    • Mon 13 Aug 2018
      09.30-17.00
    • Tue 14 Aug 2018
      09.30-17.00
    • Wed 15 Aug 2018
      09.30-17.00
    • Thu 16 Aug 2018
      09.30-17.00
    • Fri 17 Aug 2018
      09.30-17.00
    • Mon 20 Aug 2018
      09.30-17.00
    • Tue 21 Aug 2018
      09.30-17.00
    • Wed 22 Aug 2018
      09.30-17.00
    • Thu 23 Aug 2018
      09.30-17.00
    • Fri 24 Aug 2018
      09.30-17.00
    • Tue 28 Aug 2018
      09.30-17.00
    • Wed 29 Aug 2018
      09.30-17.00
    • Thu 30 Aug 2018
      09.30-17.00
    • Fri 31 Aug 2018
      09.30-17.00
    • Mon 3 Sep 2018
      09.30-17.00
    • Tue 4 Sep 2018
      09.30-17.00
    • Wed 5 Sep 2018
      09.30-17.00
    • Thu 6 Sep 2018
      09.30-17.00
    • Fri 7 Sep 2018
      09.30-17.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW

Sign up to the Leiths newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest news, offers, recipes and tips from the Leiths experts. Occasionally we send information about specific courses. Help us tailor it to your interests.

I am interested in:

Post me a Leiths brochure

Order our full course brochure in the post. Or download it as a PDF.

I am interested in:

Loading course information...